Searching for a place to get Bob’s Burgers season 1 episodes in mp4 480p 720p using direct download links?

Tired of searching for a quick and safe way to Download and Watch Bob’s Burgers season 1? We have collected complete tv show Bob's Burgers season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 with full episodes in one place!

Stream NOW
Bob’s Burgers season 1 poster WATCH NOW! WATCH NOW

The first episode of the popular Animation, Comedy, television series Bob's Burgers season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 that you can download first appeared on TV in 2011-01-09 and was shown by Fox Broadcasting Company. The Show was directed and created by , Loren Bouchard, Jim Dauterive. The main roles were played by such famous actors like H. Jon Benjamin, Kristen Schaal, Eugene Mirman, John Roberts, Dan Mintz. The show has a high rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The primary season of the American animated sitcom Bob’s Burgers commencing airing on the Fox community in america on January 9, 2011, and concluded on Might 22, 2011. 13 episodes lengthy, the season was produced by Bento Field Leisure in affiliation with 20th Century Fox Tv. The sequence follows the household—father Bob, mom Linda, daughters Louise and Tina Belcher, and their son Gene. The present options the voices of H. Jon Benjamin, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman, John Roberts and Kristen Schaal of their roles of the Belcher household.

The sequence premiere, “Human Flesh”, was broadcast straight after The Simpsons at eight:00 p.m., and was watched by 9.41 million viewers, making it the highest-rated new sequence premiere of the season. The season obtained blended opinions from tv commentators, notably “Torpedo”, “Spaghetti Western and Meatballs” and “Artwork Crawl”, nevertheless some critics disliked the themes of the episodes. The Quantity One DVD field set, together with all 13 episodes and the preliminary pilot developed for 2010 airing, was launched in Area 1 on April 17, 2012. It has not been launched in different areas. Loren Bouchard conceived the concept for Bob’s Burgers, after creating Dwelling Motion pictures for UPN.

Bob’s Burgers season 1 full checklist of episodes adn load choices

Episode Information

Episode 1

Human Flesh

air day: 2011-01-09

A well being inspector’s go to coincides with Bob’s efforts to herald clients.

Episode 2

Crawl House

air day: 2011-01-16

A leaky roof causes Bob to get trapped in a wall whereas Linda’s mom visits.

Episode three

Sacred Cow

air day: 2011-01-23

Bob takes to a movie maker’s cow.

Episode four

Horny Dance Combating

air day: 2011-02-13

Tina develops a crush on her martial arts teacher.

Episode 5

Hamburger Dinner Theater

air day: 2011-02-20

Linda and the children stage a homicide thriller that does not go as deliberate.

Episode 6

Sheesh! Cab, Bob?

air day: 2011-03-06

Tina is determined to get her first kiss at her 13th celebration. However after Louise breaks the deep fryer, Bob takes a second job as a late-night cab driver to pay for Tina’s social gathering.

Issues preserve getting worse for Bob when the dad and mom of Tina’s crush refuse to let their son attend the social gathering, and Bob has to do all the pieces in his energy to save lots of his daughter’s massive day.

Episode 7

Mattress & Breakfast

air day: 2011-03-13

Louise spies on the Belcher’s suspicious home visitor.

Episode eight

Artwork Crawl

air day: 2011-03-20

It is Bob vs. town artwork council when Linda’s sister shows her work at Bob’s Burgers.

Episode 9

Spaghetti Western and Meatballs

air day: 2011-03-27

Bob and Gene bond over spaghetti western motion pictures, which makes Louise jealous.

Episode 10

Burger Wars

air day: 2011-04-10

When Bob’s eccentric landlord, Mr. Fischoeder, pays the household a go to, he informs Bob that his rival throughout the road, Jimmy Pesto of Jimmy Pesto’s Pizzeria, desires to take over Bob’s lease in order that he can increase his reward store. With little time and never sufficient cash, the Belcher household should prepare dinner up some enterprise or luck to save lots of the restaurant.

Episode 11

Weekend at Mort’s

air day: 2011-05-08

Bob and his household are compelled to spend the weekend at Mort the Mortician’s whereas the restaurant is being de-molded. Linda and Bob double date with Mort and a feminine mortician he meets on-line whereas Tina babysits Gene and Louise in Mort’s crematorium.

Episode 12


air day: 2011-05-15

After the city’s annual Lobsterfest is cancelled by a storm, Bob defiantly opens his doorways for a festive celebration. When he wakes the following morning, Bob finds the restaurant in disarray and that the city has spurned him, however Bob will not let that deter him from additional involvement within the celebratory weekend.

Episode 13


air day: 2011-05-22

Bob’s hero, a washed-up baseball participant named Torpedo Jones, begins pitching for the native minor league workforce. Torpedo befriends Bob, however the darkish underbelly of minor league baseball threatens to deprave the Belchers.

Bob’s Burgers season 1 trailer

If you what to check the latest news or Watch the Bob's Burgers season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 tv show, refer to our Episode Guide tab. We are working hard to get everything in one plane. Nideo.TV is you #1 DOWNLOAD ZONE and best place to get and load Bob’s Burgers season 1 with single click using filesharing platform.