Searching for a place to get Danger & Eggs season 1 episodes in mp4 480p 720p using direct download links?

Tired of searching for a quick and safe way to Download and Watch Danger & Eggs season 1? We have collected complete tv show Uncategorized with full episodes in one place!

Stream NOW
Danger & Eggs season 1 poster WATCH NOW! WATCH NOW

The first episode of the popular Family, Animation, Kids, television series Uncategorized that you can download first appeared on TV in 2017-06-30 and was shown by Amazon. The Show was directed and created by , . The main roles were played by such famous actors like Aidy Bryant, Eric Knobel. The show has a high rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Danger & Eggs season 1 full list of episodes adn load options

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Tube of Pain/Broccoli

air day: 2017-06-30

TUBE OF PAIN – As D.D. Danger and her giant, talking egg best friend Phillip plan out an extreme obstacle run, but get distracted by Chickenpaw Park’s weirdest water slide. BROCCOLI – When Phillip discovers that he likes broccoli, he realizes he may be an adult. D.D. helps prepare her friend for his new grown-up responsibilities before it’s too late.

Episode 2

Ren Faire/Satellite Gardens

air day: 2017-06-30

REN FAIRE – D.D. Danger and Phillip enter medieval times. They aren’t too happy in a world where the Knight Tyronius has to save Princess Reina. Boring. There has to be a better way. SATELLITE GARDENS – D.D. and Phillip get separated in a strange, hidden garden and when they find each other again something is – not right.

Episode 3

Raccoons/Sheriff Luke

air day: 2017-06-30

RACCOONS D.D. and Phillip save an injured raccoon with a undefeatable quest for intelligence who tries to outsmart Phillip’s inventions. SHERIFF LUKE- It’s Give A Chicken A Medal Day and Phillip wants everyone to play safe. Sharp-tongued Sheriff Luke wants to help, but takes it too far when he starts enforcing uncool OLD RULES.

Episode 4

Keep Off the Grass/Pennies

air day: 2017-06-30

KEEP OFF THE GRASS Layla is always bored. On a mission to prove to her how exciting the park is, D.D. ends up leading them to an wacky underground world. PENNIES When Phillip clears the pennies from the fountain, he un-wishes everyone’s hopes and dreams. He and D.D. must make the city believe in itself again before everyone descends into depression.

Episode 5

Finding Cheryl/The Trio

air day: 2017-06-30

FINDING CHERYL – Phillip and D.D. want to jam at the bandshell. But first they must navigate an office building and find the elusive Cheryl to get permission. THE TRIO – Milo, the third member of D.D. and Phillip’s Bawk Bawk Trio, is moving away. D.D. and Phillip try to convince them to stay as they work through the seven stages of grief.

Episode 6

Pete Peril/PhillipCon

air day: 2017-06-30

PETE PERIL – Famous daredevil Pete Peril comes to town and D.D.’s father’s stunting record is on the line. PHILLIPCON – It’s a convention for Phillips. D.D. changes her name to join in the fun, but learns she may not be Phillip enough. Whatever that means.

Episode 7

Hide/Alligator King

air day: 2017-06-30

HIDE – The ultimate game of hide-and-seek leads the friends to a deserted island. This game may cost them their friendship. ALLIGATOR KING – Duncan is back. This time he’ll do anything to make friends, including feeding D.D. and Phillip to albino alligators and destroying all civilization.

Episode 8

Morning Routine/Lost & Found

air day: 2017-06-30

MORNING ROUTINE – Wake up. When D.D. forces Phillip on an early morning walk, they learn that the Pigeon Lady has been guarding an ancient secret. LOST and FOUND – The world’s coolest pair of rollerskates are turned in to Phillip’s Lost and Found booth and D.D. will do anything to have them.

Episode 9

Dog Park/Trading Post

air day: 2017-06-30

DOG PARK – D.D. and Phillip discover that the dogs of Chickenpaw Dog Park don’t just look like their owners — they tell the truth. TRADING POST – Phillip and D.D. go to a secret, underground trading post and end up in a trade war of toys, wares, and maybe even their friendship.

Episode 10

Check Mates/Pirate Gorgeous

air day: 2017-06-30

CHECK MATES – D.D. wants to prove to Phillip that a game with no rules can be just as fun. It unleashes random forces of chaos. PIRATE GORGEOUS – The friends perform a play on a real pirate ship and Phillip wants to be seen as a true performer, not just as an egg.

Episode 11

Chill Twins/Nightmare

air day: 2017-06-30

CHILL TWINS – When Corporate Raider Jim wants to demolish a beloved historical landmark , D.D. and Phillip must inspire the lazy community to save it. NIGHTMARE – D.D. is having nightmares and Phillip must overcome his biggest fear to help his best friend.

Episode 12

The Big Z/Trix Blixon

air day: 2017-06-30

THE BIG Z – D.D Danger. and Phillip find one of the Eight Thrilling Wonders of Chickenpaw Park but a serious asthma attack puts D.D. in Danger. TRIX BLIXON – Skate Action Star Trix Blixon arrives ready to join Phillip and D.D. Danger to take on a winterized extreme obstacle run.

Episode 13

Chosen Family

air day: 2017-06-30

It’s the Pride Festival in Chickenpaw Park and D.D. and Phillip’s favorite day is interrupted by Captain Banjo of H.A.R.M. blowing everything out of proportion and unleashing a rampaging super weapon that threatens to destroy the park and everyone in it. Gasp.

Danger & Eggs season 1 trailer

If you what to check the latest news or Watch the Uncategorized tv show, refer to our Episode Guide tab. We are working hard to get everything in one plane. Nideo.TV is you #1 DOWNLOAD ZONE and best place to get and load Danger & Eggs season 1 with single click using filesharing platform.